Our Vision: "To inspire people with physical disabilities to achieve equality, excellence and wellbeing through Sport and Recreation"

Committee Members

The ParaFed Taranaki Committee Members are:


Chairperson: Philip Wells                          
Secretary: Olly Jowsey
Treasurer: TBC
Dean Probyn  John Sigurdsson
Ian Rowe  Lisa Gilmer
Therese Campbell  

The committee meets the third Monday or each month at 5.30pm. 

If you are interested in being a committee member for ParaFed Taranaki please send an email to info@parafedtaranaki.co.nz